What You Should Say When Bullies Try to Convince You to Commit Suicide

There have been many cases where bullies have tried to convince their targets to commit suicide, and many have succeeded. It’s a shame that bullies are this heartless and cruel but it’s heartbreaking when their targets are brainwashed by these monsters and finally surrender, under pressure, to do the bullies’ bidding. I’m sure most of […]

What You Should Say When Bullies Try to Convince You to Commit Suicide

Published by STAR PILIPINAS

All I Want In My Life, While I'm Still Here In Our World, Live Well And Safely, Have A Livelihood With My Own Hard Work, And Don't Rely On Other People, But How Can I Do It If I'm Starting From Nothing And My Mother Died No Matter How Much I've Funded, And My Hard Work As A YouTuber, Hasn't Fruited, I Can't Blame My Mama Letty, Because She Stops Me From Looking For A Job It was a time when I wanted to earn money outside the house to get a job. Mom always said how rude she is and no one will look at her if I go in and leave her alone at home. Don't let me come in. After all, she says there is a rental that can earn income for us both, I can't do anything but follow her and pour my time and time for her, so thank you for leaving me. This is my last will and testament, that if I lose him I can expect the help of the rents and our house that I will manage because Mom also knows that she can't leave me anything but the house that we live in, but the pain is, they destroyed the roof of the house that I built, why am I suffering now despite my obedience to his wishes. Every Day, This Is Not What My Mama Told Me When She Was Still Alive

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started